Buscar este blog

martes, 4 de agosto de 2015

Brentwood Instrumental Hymns - O Worship The King

01. How Firm a Foundation
02. O Worship the King
03. I'd Rather Have Jesus
04. Rock of Ages
05. How Great Thou Art
06. Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee
07. Come, Thou Almighty King
08. O Love that Wilt Not Let Me Go
09. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
10. The Church's One Foundation
11. My Jesus, I Love Thee
12. And Can It Be?
13. Faith of Our Fathers
14. Sweet Hour of Prayer
15. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

Descarga Aquí

0 comentarios: