Buscar este blog

martes, 4 de agosto de 2015

Brentwood Instrumental Hymns - A Mighty Fortress

1. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
2. Holy, Holy, Holy
3. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
4. All Creatures Of Our God And King
5. Amazing Grace
6. O For A Thousand Tongues
7. Doxology
8. A Mighty Fortress
9. Take My Life And Let It Be
10. God Of Our Fathers
11. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
12. All The Way The Savior Leads Me
13. In The Garden
14. Blest Be Tie That Binds
15. Crown Him With Many Crowns

Descarga Aquí

0 comentarios: