Buscar este blog

miércoles, 22 de agosto de 2012

Deborah Craig, Claar & Robert Sterling - The resurrection and the life

01 Hosanna to the king
02 In remembrance
03 Thy will not my will with the garden arrest
04 I did not know the man
05 The road of soroows
06 The wondrous cross
07 Take me down
08 Jesus is alive
09 The kingdom of heaven is at hand
10 We followed the man
11 In your name - You are my all in all
12 Shout to the Lord

En la página del coro de la Iglesia Metodista del Callao puedes adquirir las cantatas con partituras y adaptación al español, listas para que las estudies y cantes =)

Descarga de Mediafire

0 comentarios: